Creighton Chemistry Faculty and Staff Photo
2008 - 2009

From left:
Javed Ali, Sandra Leighton, Debi Kibbee, Bruce Mattson, Eric Haas, Mike Miller, Rob Doyle, Holly Harris, Gary Michels, Dave Dobberpuhl, Marty Hulce, Mike Anderson, Julie Soukup,  Steve Gross, James Fletcher, Brad Parsons, Mark Freitag and Jiro Fujita.  Not pictured: Erin Gross, Robert Snipp and Stan Gross.