Creighton Chemistry Faculty and Staff Photo
2011 - 2012

From left: Prafulla Raval, Mark Freitag, Mike Anderson, Dave Dobberpuhl, Jiro Fujita, Mike Miller, Sandra Leighton, Javed Ali, Brad Parsons, James Fletcher, Gary Michels, Teddi Wiegand, Peter Stone, Julie Soukup, Jess Gunn, Fran Klein, Marty Hulce, Chris Wilson, Eric Haas and Bruce Mattson

Not pictured: Erin Gross, Steve Gross, Stan Gross, Robert Snipp, Patricia Snipp, and Holly Harris

Download original photograph.