Creighton Chemistry Faculty and Staff Photo
2012 - 2013

2012-13 Chemistry Department Facculty & Staff
Front row, from left: Dr. Steve Gross, Dr. Jess Gunn, Teddi Wiegand, Dr. Erin Gross, and Dr. Bruce Mattson
Second row: Jiro Fujita, Dr. Fran Klein, Dr. James Fletcher, Dr. Eric Haas, and Dr. Dave Dobberpuhl
Third row: Pr. Peter Stone, Dr. Julie Soukup, Dr. Mark Freitag, Pr. Javed Ali, Sandra Leighton, Dr. Mike Anderson
Back row: Dr. Brad Parsons, Dr. Mike Miller, Dr. Gary Michels, and Dr. Marty Hulce

Not pictured: Dr. Robert Snipp, Dr. Patricia Snipp, Dr. Prafulla Raval, Dr. Holly Harris, and Dr. Christopher Wilson